Karary University

Calendar - Engineering College

Date Day Subject Hijri Date
14/07/2019 Sunday Beginning of the semester 23/ ربيع الاول /1440
08/08/2019 Thursday end of term 29/جماد الاخر/1440
18/08/2019 Sunday Beginning exams 10/ رجب / 1440
06/10/2019 Sunday End of exams 28/رجب/1440
17/10/2019 Thursday The beginning of the next semester 1/ شعبان / 1440
20/10/2019 Sunday Study stops for Ramadan 26 /شعبان /1440
16/01/2020 Thursday Resume the study 12/شوال/1440
19/01/2020 Sunday Study stopped for Eid al-Adha 29/ذو القعدة/1440
30/01/2020 Thursday Resume the study 9/ذوالحجة / 1440
23/02/2020 Sunday End of semester 27/ذوالحجة/1440
05/03/2020 Thursday Beginning exams 8/ محرم/1441