Karary University

Calender - Dentistry College

Date Day Subject Hijri Date
03/12/2017 Sunday Beginning of the semester 25 ربيع الأول, 1440h
08/03/2018 Thursday The end of the semester 25جمادى الآخرة, 1439h
18/03/2018 Sunday Beginning exams 1رجب, 1439h
05/04/2018 Thursday End of exams 19 رجب, 1439h
15/04/2018 Sunday The beginning of the next semester 29 رجب, 1439h
17/05/2018 Thursday Study stops for Ramadan 2 رمضان, 1439h
24/06/2018 Sunday Resume the study 10 شوال, 1439h
23/08/2018 Thursday End of semester 12 ذي الحجة, 1439h
02/09/2018 Sunday Beginning exams 22 ذي الحجة, 1439h
28/10/2018 Sunday Beginning of the appendices examinations 19 صفر, 1440h
08/11/2018 Thursday End of exams supplements 30th صفر, 1440h
02/12/2018 Sunday The beginning of the next semester 24 ربيع الأول, 1440h